en de

Women

Sport is your passion, Scatta’ your trusted partner from start to finish line. Follow your own path to bring out your very best and savour the joy of movement – for your body and your soul. There is only one: Scatta’.

CYCLING

Scatta’ are redefining expectations for the female athlete, with a range of fabrics and fits to suit every rider – and a unique design process that leaves you in control, you are free to feel fabulous and perform at your highest level. With fast creation and shipping times, you are able to represent the real you, whatever your style!

Download Collection

TRIATHLON

Women specific apparel that keeps your body looking and performing at its best across swim, bike, run. Scatta’ have multiple Kona athletes wearing our kit to ensure you have the best opportunity in your multisport events!

Download Collection

RUNNING

Running is who you are, why do it dressed like everyone else? Scatta’ are trusted to deliver stunning designs and fabulous kit to ensure you can enjoy those moments where the world glides by.

Download Collection

SPORTSTYLE

Because not every moment is a competition, but you still want to express your inner creative self! A full range of stylish, comfortable, and flattering garments for those days where you don’t need to hit the gym but you still want to shine!

Download Collection

Design Now!
Do you need help finding your perfect teamwear? Get in touch!

en de

Frauen

Sport ist deine Leidenschaft, Scatta’ dein treuer Begleiter von Start bis Ziel. Geh deinen eigenen Weg und hol das Beste aus dir raus – aus Freude an der Bewegung, aus Liebe zu Körper und Geist. Es gibt nur eins: Scatta’.

CYCLING

Scatta’ definiert den Standard für Sportbekleidung neu: Fühl dich fit und stark mit einer grossen Auswahl an Textilien und Schnitten für jede Sportlerin und einem einzigartigen Designprozess, bei dem du die Entscheidungen triffst. Dank unseren schnellen Gestaltungs- und Lieferzeiten zeigst du dein wahres Ich – wie auch immer dein Style aussieht!

Download Kollektion

TRIATHLON

Triathlon-Bekleidung speziell für Frauen: Gib dein Bestes im sportlich-stylischen Scatta’-Look, ob beim Schwimmen, Radfahren oder Laufen. Scatta’ wird von diversen Kona-Athletinnen getragen und lässt auch dich an deinem Wettkampftag erstrahlen.

Download Kollektion

RUNNING

Beim Laufen zeigst du, wer du wirklich bist – auch mit deinem individuellen Outfit! Scatta’ bietet umwerfende Designs und leistungsstarke Ausrüstung für die Momente, in denen du die ganze Welt im Laufschritt hinter dir lässt.

Download Kollektion

SPORTSTYLE

Nicht jeder Moment ist ein Wettkampf, und trotzdem willst du deine Kreativität zum Ausdruck bringen: mit einem vielfältigen Sortiment an stylischen, bequemen und attraktiven Outfits für die Tage, an denen du auch ohne Trainingseinheit glänzen willst.

Download Kollektion

Design now!
Auf der Suche nach passender Team-Bekleidung? Gerne beraten wir Sie unverbindlich!